Our Laundry Fairy Was Kidnapped

Standard

I hope she’s ok.  But’s she’s definitely been kidnapped.  Our laundry fairy…  She’s GONE!

How do I know she’s been kidnapped?  I have a few pieces of evidence:

1.  There are piles of clean laundry to be folded on the living room chairs.  Big piles.

2.  A load of wash was left in the washing machine for more than a day.

3.  The lint trap had lint in it.

4.  I found the boys’ socks in their beds, in between sofa cushions and on the floor.

5.  There’s dirty laundry on the bathroom floor.

I hope our laundry fairy is okay and being taken care of.  If you see her, please tell her I’ll rescue her as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

