Flowers from My Husband

Standard

I’m a very lucky woman.  At least once  a month, if not more, my husband sends me flowers.  They are always beautiful, get to me speedy fast, and are in all ways, PRICELESS.  That’s right, priceless.  They mean more to me than he knows, and they are absolutely free.

How am I so lucky?

Because I’m married to awesomeness, and when he sees beauty he sends it to me via text message.

Here are some of my favorite “A flower for you” messages I have received in the past year…

 

To my male readers…  Be warned.  You have no excuse for not sending your lady flowers.  The next time you see a pretty one, do as my husband does…  Take out your cell phone (I know you have one) and snap a picture.  You’ll be off the hook in both the flower and sweet text message for at least a day, and you’ll have sent her a flower that her cat won’t be able to mangle when you’re not looking.

Leave a Reply

