31 Day Novel Challenge

Standard

My dear friend, Amber wrote to me yesterday that she needed my help/support. I will help Amber with anything (legal) and asked for the details. As it turns out, she bought a book a while back called “No Plot, No Problem” by Chris Baty.   For months it sat in the bag the store put it in, and then it sat for a while longer on her kitchen counter.  She finally cracked it open and decided to embark on the 30-Day, 50,000 word novel challenge.

When I read this I knew that not only would I support her, I would embark on he challenge with her.

Starting next week, we will be writing every day for 31 days. At the end, hopefully we will have a (promisingly not-so-good) work of literary fiction.  If you would like to join us kn our challenge, pick up a copy of Baty’s book, and be sure to check out his website here.

Leave a Reply

