A Giant Leap for Womankind has taken a Giant Leap…

Standard

… Over to WordPress that is. And honestly, I’m a bit frustrated because I had composed a post this morning, and published it (I thought) and now it’s gone. So now I have to re-write it and I really don’t want to.

What did I say?

First, with a month left until our wedding, and a supposed week left until my procedure to remove the pre-cancerous cells from my cervix, Dave and I found out last week that we are expecting! We are extremely excited, as are the boys, and are calling it “Boo” due to the promoxity of its due date to Halloween.

Honestly, I had a lot more to say in my post earlier today, but the agitation caused by relocating my blog (Blogger wanted me to use Google Chrome and I don’t feel like changing something I’m completely comfortable with) and then my very first post being deleted, just irks me. So with that, I leave this post.

Leave a Reply

